Tuesday, March 24, 2009

New Music Tuesday...

"...it's Keri baaaaaaby...."

Keri Hilson's album comes out today and I am pretty excited for her. She's been in the game for a minute! She's super talented and seems humble overall. I am going to actually buy her album.. lol. If you want to here samples of it, go to Amazon.com. It has the typical electric Timbaland sound. I likes!

Here is the track listing:

1. Intro

2. Turnin Me On ft. Lil Wayne

3. Get Your Money Up ft. Keyshia Cole & Trina

4. Return The Favor ft. Timbaland

5. Knock You Down ft. Neyo & Kanye

6. Slow Dance

7. Make Love

8. Intuition

9. How Does It Feel

10. Hey Girl ft. T-Pain & Lil Jon

11. Alienated

12. Tell Him the Truth

13. Change Me ft. Akon

14. Energy

15. Where Did He Go

The video for "Knock U Down" w.Kanye and Ne-Yo

My favorite songs of hers are High Heels and Superhuman w.Chris Brown


Torrance Stephens - All-Mi-T said...

i wonder if she will be just a one hit wonder

hope u dont mind the drive by rawdawgbuffalo

Rai said...

I hope she comes out with 'Slow dance' as a single! I love that song, glad it's on the album.

Don said...

Keri came with it. Always talented, she wrote for major female artist including Beyonce.